Wer ist eigentlich Keanu Reed?
November 17, 2009
Wenn jemand von euch eine Email der Firma Worldwide Internet Services Provider bekommt mit dem freundlichen Hinweis das Herr Keanu Reed interesse an eurer Domain hat, so macht euch keine Sorgen. Es handelt sich hierbei um eine SPAM Email, die zugegebener Weise recht professionell gestaltet ist. Einziger Fehler ist, dass im Footer der “eigene” Domain Name falsch geschrieben ist. Was immer auch die Chinesen damit bezwecken wollen …
Dear Manager,
We are a professional Internet consultant organization in Asia,which mainly deal with the global companies’domain name registration and internet intellectual property right protection.Currently,we have a pretty important issue needing to confirm with your company.On 2009-11-16,we received an application formally,one person named “Keanu Reed” wanted to apply for the Internet brand “realtech” and some domain names through our body.
During our preliminary investigation,we found that these domain names’ keyword and internet brand is related with your trademark.I wonder whether you consigned “Keanu Reed” to register these domain names through us or not?Or is “Keanu Reed” your business partner or distributor in Asia?Currently,we have postponed this application of this company temporarily.In order to deal with this issue better,please let the principal make a confirmation with me by telephone or email ASAP.
In addition,I must state that we have time limited for one person or one company’s registration.It is just 15 days.If we haven’t receive the respond from your company within the time limited.We will unconditionally authorized the application of ” Keanu Reed”.
Thank you for your cooperation.
Best Regards,
Doris
Registration Commissioner
Comments
Got something to say?